You are all my sunshines

23 Jan

One of my favorite songs, “you are my sunshine,” always makes me wonder and think about the lyrics when I sing it to my babies. Hopefully, one day you will all realize that you all bring a special sunshine to my days. Never dull, always unique, and always different in your own special ways. I want this blog to share with family and friends, and someday for you to look back on, and see how much I enjoyed all those rays of light. The inspiration for starting this blog came about when discussing the possibility of living in china for a year, and so the adventures are just beginning…

20130123-140849.jpg

20130123-163334.jpg

Leave a Reply

