Random could be facebook post…

21 Jan

My husband doesn’t even want to know the amounts of chocolate I consume when he is away for almost three weeks…really it’s bad.

Any ideas on how to get black permanent sharpie off a white refrigerator?

I wish Wyatt knew how cool Seth really is for a younger brother!
And most of the time Wyatt is the best big brother anyone could ask for;)

Question on discipline and rewards: does anyone have a red plate? I decided to use ours and think it’s sort of like elf on a shelf around Christmas, just all year round.  Cute idea and I think I like it. If I use it randomly it’s an unexpected acknowledgement. Thanks mom.

When will cold and flu season be over. I know I’m over it!!!

A couple really nice clear air days here in Beijing. Too bad I was stuck inside with a sick kid.

Happy 32 nd birthday, Jen! We love you;)

Seth did awesome in his fractured fairy tales play the gingerbear. He is such a ham…we call him the next Jim Carey. I’ll post it on youtube later.

And some pictures, of course…

image

Don't worry this is not the permanent one

image

Watching Wyatts game

image

image

image

image

image

4 Responses to “Random could be facebook post…”

  1. Sue Curry January 21, 2014 at 7:14 pm #

    Chocolate is a food group in the Curry family;). That is why you are so sweet! Glad you like the plate — I hope I earn a dinner off of it when I am in B! So proud of you. Love you, Mom

    • juliecberkowitz January 21, 2014 at 8:00 pm #

      Love you too;) I’m sure you will just for making the journey!

  2. Jen January 22, 2014 at 11:04 pm #

    Love it! I always have Facebook posts in my head but never post them (was I telling you this?). Thanks for the bday shout out and my gift ๐Ÿ™‚
    Gargie is so cute
    All the kids are cute!
    How much chocolate do you eat?
    Love you all ๐Ÿ™‚

    • juliecberkowitz January 22, 2014 at 11:23 pm #

      You’re welcome! Thanks. And way too much, a whole tin of pecan clusters, a toblerone, half of one of the tj bars you have me for Xmas, and other random chocolates…probably at least three pieces a day. Lol

Leave a Reply

